Dear so and so…..

11 May

Dear stupid man in the red car,

There is NO need to cut me up.  You are not going to get where you are going any quicker, there was lots of traffic, it was busy, tends to happen around RUSH HOUR!  Apart from stressing me out, you nearly caused an accident, which would have been totally your fault because you acted like an idiot.  Please drive carefully in future to make sure no one gets hurt.

From

The pissed off lady you cut up this morning

 

To the lovely fitness instructor,

You boosted my confidence and made me believe I can do it.  Thank you for setting me such an awesome programme and for making me realise that people are not laughing at me when I am in the gym.

Soon to be thinner,

Sinead

Dear house hunters,

I know we have only been on the market for a couple of weeks, BUT I now have it in my head that we will be moving. Therefore we have to move, about now would be good.  So please come and look at my house and more importantly buy it. Its lovely, I will be sad to leave it, but please come and buy it soon!

Impatient moi?? Never

Love

Sinead

 

Dear all the lovely bloggers going to Cybher this weekend,

I am very jealous, have an awesome time!!

Lots of love from

The Singing Mummy (feeling very sad about not being there)

 

Dear Me

Get off the computer and go shopping NOW, you have to collect the children soon and will be late if you don’t get going.

Love

Me xx

If Why not take a look at the other entries for Dear so and so and don’t forget if you have your own letters why not link up below!

Dear So and So...

2 Responses to “Dear so and so…..”

  1. Elaine Livingstone (@pooohbear2811) May 11, 2012 at 6:25 pm #

    Im sure at times my car must be invisible when on the road, the amount of people that pull out in front, especially at roundabouts grrrr

    • thesingingmummy May 12, 2012 at 6:52 am #

      I really cannot believe how bad some people are, so frustrating! Grrr!

Leave a Reply

