Saturday is Caption Day

5 May

I have had a bit of a nightmare with photos this last week, I lost loads of pictures I had taken and have spent ages recovering them, in the process I came across this one…..quite an old one but it made me laugh!! Can you think of a caption for my little Man?

So as usual, check out the picture, leave me a comment with your caption and head over to the wonderful Mammasaurus and check out the other entries this week!

 

 

Have a great weekend!

9 Responses to “Saturday is Caption Day”

  1. Expat Mammy May 5, 2012 at 7:10 am #

    Mammy says its a pj day I’m not going to argue

  2. Romanianmum (@romanianmum) May 5, 2012 at 8:06 am #

    Do you think this is funny?

  3. Jenny paulin May 5, 2012 at 9:03 am #

    And one more thing mummy stop taking so many photos of me !!

  4. slightlysuburbandad May 5, 2012 at 9:04 am #

    You’re SO not going to enjoy changing me…..

  5. Claire T (@needaphone) May 5, 2012 at 10:23 am #

    What do you mean no more MIlky ?

  6. greenfroggyfae May 5, 2012 at 10:28 am #

    the art of finding dulpo with body parts can begin at an early age

  7. Love All Blogs / Mammasaurus May 5, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

    Hey! I’m not even dressed yet!

  8. Katie Vyktoriah May 5, 2012 at 7:09 pm #

    Little man decided he wanted to be a guru at an ashram when he grew up, so he started by doing a guided meditation. Ommmmm.

  9. Cheetahs In My Shoes May 5, 2012 at 8:39 pm #

    oh I’ve only just woken up, put the camera away…

Leave a Reply

