Meal Planning Monday

26 Mar

I linked up with this a couple of weeks ago, and I have to say it really helped me to stay one step ahead of the game all week! I get myself in a tizz if I am not organised with things and we tend to end up eating the same old meals over and over.

With my Husband starting his new job today, it is all change here for us again.  So I want this week to be a smooth transition for all of us, so here is my meal plan for this week!

Monday – Vegetable Frittata, with chips and salad

Tuesday – Home made Pizza

Wednesday – Spaghetti Bolognese

Thursday – Salmon with roasted new potatoes and roasted vegetables

Friday – Rice and Vegetables (sounds very boring and to be fair it is always a make it up as I go along using whatever is left from the week meal BUT having said that the kids and Hubby love it, it is amazing what some herbs and a bit of imagination can do to some rice!!)

If you are looking for meal time inspiration then take a look at Mrs M’s for other Meal Planning Monday entries!

Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

