Saturday is Caption Day

3 Mar

Ahhhhh it has been ages since I did one of these!! Saturday is Caption day. Check out the picture, leave me a comment with your caption for my lil man and head over to the wonderful Mammasaurus and check out the other entries this week!! Simples!! Enjoy and have a great weekend!

11 Responses to “Saturday is Caption Day”

  1. Briony March 3, 2012 at 8:29 am #

    You call this Dinner?!

  2. Erica Price March 3, 2012 at 8:35 am #

    You know I don’t like these mummy so why did you give them to me?

  3. Multiple Mummy March 3, 2012 at 8:57 am #

    Daddy, seriously you call this a dinner! Yes I am giving you the evil eye!

  4. Vanessa (HousewivesInc) March 3, 2012 at 9:27 am #

    I don’t care how cute the plate looks, I still don’t. want. the. food!!!

  5. Elaine Livingstone March 3, 2012 at 10:39 am #

    if I pretend Im not looking then the camera cant see me either, and then this picture wont exist

  6. Jenny Paulin (@JennyPaulin) March 3, 2012 at 11:03 am #

    i am sooooo not talking to you again after feeding me this rubbish excuse for a dinner!

  7. Mammasaurus March 3, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

    If I focus hard enough this will turn into chocolate….I believe……

  8. Melksham Mum March 3, 2012 at 5:32 pm #

    I don’t care about seeing the monkey, I’m not eating the rest.

  9. Sarah March 3, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

    Quit watching me eat will ya!

  10. Emily (@amummytoo) March 3, 2012 at 8:40 pm #

    Ohhhhhhh, mummy! I wanted the cow plate! Grrrrr.

  11. Rollercoaster Mum March 4, 2012 at 10:03 am #

    I am NOT eating this – I shalll make a monkey picture out of it instead!

Leave a Reply

