Silent Sunday

8 Jan

Silent Sunday

7 Responses to “Silent Sunday”

  1. Jacq January 8, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    I love their hair. I remember the trouser less stage; so cute.

  2. Lou Strachan (@Bobbity666) January 8, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    Come ere and give me a hug!

  3. FionaCambouropoulos (@coombemill) January 8, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

    Cuteness!

  4. Multiple Mummy January 8, 2012 at 1:00 pm #

    Oh I love sibling love and affection!

  5. ghostwritermummy January 8, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

    Ah, bless them! By the way, this could’ve been my living room: I swear we have the same couch and the carpet is indentical!
    XxX

  6. Ramblings Of A Suburban Mummy January 8, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

    Eeeep cuties! No hiding the fact they are related. I love that vest too, how cute is that?

  7. Faye January 8, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

    My daughter does the same to my little boy and he pulls the same scared face!

Leave a Reply

