Dear so and so…..

18 Nov

Dear NaBloPoMo,

I missed a day, yep one whole day I didn’t blog for, I am gutted.  Gutted because actually it wasn’t my fault!! Had a blog all there, ready to go, all ready to unleash to the world and then my internet connection went down, and at 10.30 last night there was absolutely nothing I could blinking well do about it! So I guess I am not going to make it to the end of November saying I posted every day because I didn’t, but never one to shy away from a challenge I am going to continue every day from now on!!

Lots of love

The very frustrated women who just paid out for a new router and it doesn’t work any better than the old one L

Dear Alfie,

Where has my cheeky little chap gone? Since you have been poorly you really have turned into a grumpy little man.  Crying and whining all day every day…..it’s not a good look you know, you are much cuter when you smile!! I am hoping this is just a blip and maybe some teeth will appear soon that will explain all of this, but we shall wait and see!

I hope you have a great birthday Party on Sunday, Mummy is working really hard to make it special and I can’t wait to see your little face!! Hopefully you may even smile on the day? Who knows!!

All my love,

Mummy

Dear Molly,

Go to bed and stay there, please, please, please, I really don’t like seeing you so often in my room at 4am, it’s no time for visiting Mummy !!

Thank you, all my love

Mummy xxx

P.S I am loving how much you are loving playing with Alfie now he is more interactive with you, see I told you having  a little brother wouldn’t be that bad!! 🙂 xx

2 Responses to “Dear so and so…..”

  1. Elaine Livingstone November 18, 2011 at 10:32 pm #

    the hassles of modern technology….it was only a blip, carry on regardless.

  2. actuallymummy November 20, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

    Grrr that’s a killer isn’t it? Frustrating. You are doing well otherwise – keep blogging away!

Leave a Reply

