Dear so and so…

11 Nov

Dear Mr Pink Camper Van man,

I thought at first maybe you read my Dear so and so from last week, I was considering doing a What Wednesday over with Mammasaurus to alert you to my plight – but no need!!  Thanks, you moved it!!  I realised quite quickly you had simply moved it onto your drive to clean it, and very shiny it was too, I really didn’t laugh too hard when it rained later that day……

Anyway thanks for moving it, not quite right outside my door now, but somehow still equally as annoying? Anyway obviously your drive can’t be used for whatever reason so I will just be grateful for the few inches you have moved it!!

Please don’t think I am happy about it though because I am not…

Love from,

The angry woman over the road! xx

Dear next week,

Please be better than this one. I want my baby boy to stop being sick and my baby girl to not have a cold.  Is that too much to ask for? Pretty please?

I will look forward to you because this week has been pretty rough!

Lots of love,

Me

Dear Father Christmas

I was wondering if you could maybe give me a little more time to prepare this year?  I have been working really hard and have got a little behind on my preparations for Christmas and despite my best efforts I am finding it impossible to catch up, I have made my Christmas Cake and nearly finished shopping but haven’t written any cards or made my Christmas Puddings yet.  If you could magic me some more time I would be really grateful! Thanks!!

Lots of love

The crazy lady trying not to stress out too much! xx

Dear Readers,

Thanks for sticking with me!! I know getting a blog post from me every day cannot be easy – especially the moaning ones I have been posting this week!!

I wanted to challenge myself.  My blog is really new and I thought that NaBloPoMo would really get me into the habit of blogging more often.  I love writing, I never knew it before but I really enjoy it!! 19 days to go and my blog will go back to its normal couple of posts per week I promise!! In fact in December I can more or less promise I probably won’t be able to write anything – I will have said it all in November!! Ha ha ha!

Thanks for sticking with me – and welcome to my new readers too!!  I get very excited about new subscribers so you put a very big smile on my face during a very rubbish week, thank you! 🙂

Promise to try not to bore you all too much next week!

Lots of love

Me xxxxx

Dear So and So...

4 Responses to “Dear so and so…”

  1. Older mum November 11, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

    Yay. Eye sore has been removed!

  2. Mammasaurus November 11, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    Dear Singing Mummy,

    thank for for the cheeky link in there – you clever sausage you! I used to have a blue camper van and would love that pink one to be parked outside my house so tell him to move it over here so I can love it!

    Love Mammasaurus (happy and bouncy – boiiiiing!)

    • thesingingmummy November 11, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

      Your very welcome!! I was gutted he moved it to be honest (as much as the damn thing drives me mad!!) he upset my planned ‘what Wednesday?’!! LOL!! I will be sure to tell him he is welcome outside your house anytime!! 🙂 x

  3. tivoli2moro November 11, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    I currently have boat on a trailer parked outside my house. Actually, it is more like a beaten-up dinghy with an outboard motor and a home paint job. It’s a neighbour’s – well he told me he was neighbour when he parked it there – he also said he would move it by the weekend. It’s been three months. There are cobwebs.

    I feel your pain – or more like annoyance.

Leave a Reply

