Saturday is caption day!!

22 Oct


9 Responses to “Saturday is caption day!!”

  1. jbmumofone October 22, 2011 at 8:55 am #

    Mummy I know I am meant to be just bones but PLEASE can I have my ears back?

  2. Karin @ Cafe Bebe October 22, 2011 at 8:55 am #

    Mummy, pleeeeeease don’t make me go out in this outfit!!! I’m scaring myself!

  3. RillyRoo October 22, 2011 at 11:16 am #

    Singingmummy??? Not today please. My ears cant take it today

  4. Bibsey Mama October 22, 2011 at 12:00 pm #

    Oh, what this old thing? It’s just something that I found at the back of the wardrobe and threw on.

  5. Helen October 22, 2011 at 12:58 pm #

    “Mummy, are you sure this hat goes with my outfit? Personally I think the different shades of black clash a little….”

  6. caroline enstock October 22, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    You said if I wore the costume and looked cute there would be sweets – so where are the sweets!

  7. pinkoddy October 22, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

    I can’t hear you so no good telling me I’m too early for Halloween.

  8. Expat Mammy October 22, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    She’s off again,lalalalalalalalalalalalalalla!!

  9. Multiple Mummy October 22, 2011 at 6:19 pm #

    Mummy, seriously I’m starving!

Leave a Reply

