I have moved………

29 May

Hello!!

I have been saying for ages I was going to go self hosted, but it hasn’t happened until now! I have been a bit quiet the last week whilst the site has been all sorted out by some fabulous people who have much more of a technical mind than me and it is now finished!

If you are subscribed here you will need to re-subscribe to my new home to keep receiving my posts! Please come and visit me soon! Will be the same ol’ ramblings just in a brand spanking new home!

www.thesingingmummy.com

Whilst I am on about following you can also find me on Facebook here and Twitter here 

2 Responses to “I have moved………”

  1. auntie k May 29, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

    Congratulations! That’s so exciting! I want to go self-hosted as well. How were you able to transfer everything and which host engine did you use?

    • thesingingmummy June 11, 2012 at 8:39 pm #

      It was all done for me by the guys I work with, my technical knowledge is not great so left it to the experts!! Am getting to grips with it now though! x

Leave a Reply

